Blog Tour: Hate Story by Nicole Williams 

Amazon Nook Kobo iBooks Nina can’t let herself fall in love with the man she’s going to marry. Both of them have experienced the sting and sham of love and have no intentions of falling victim to it twice. Love is expensive--hate is free.Three years. A million dollars. A solution to both of their problems.… Continue reading Blog Tour: Hate Story by Nicole Williams 

Cover Reveal:  Almost Impossible by Nicole Williams 

Coming May/June 2018 Amazon Nook Kobo iBooks Google Play   Fans of Sarah Dessen, Stephanie Perkins, and Jenny Han will delight as the fireworks spark and the secrets fly in this delicious summer romance from a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author.When Jade decided to spend the summer with her aunt in California,… Continue reading Cover Reveal:  Almost Impossible by Nicole Williams 

Blog Tour: Exes with Benefits by Nicole Williams 

Amazon Nook iBooks Kobo ***He wants a second chance. I want a divorce. To get what I want, I’ll have to give him what he does.***From New York Times & USA Today bestselling author, Nicole Williams:The only benefit I want from my ex is a divorce. We got married for all the wrong reasons. The… Continue reading Blog Tour: Exes with Benefits by Nicole Williams 

Release Day: Exes with Benefits by Nicole William 

Amazon Nook iBooks Kobo ***He wants a second chance. I want a divorce. To get what I want, I’ll have to give him what he does.***From New York Times & USA Today bestselling author, Nicole Williams:The only benefit I want from my ex is a divorce. We got married for all the wrong reasons. The… Continue reading Release Day: Exes with Benefits by Nicole William